Episode 15.5: The Sheeps and the Wools!

::tap, tap, tap:: Is anyone still there? ::tap, tap, tap::

Hey there, everyone. Sorry it’s been so long, life has kind of exploded in the past couple of months. Now that things have started to settle down nicely, my knitting mojo has returned. Hooray! So, this is a long one – lots to show you from the Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival last weekend and a little hockey talk at the end.

I’m working off of almost no notes this week, so this is all very fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants… forgive me? (This also means that show notes are non-existent. Sorry!)

Honestly, after my trip to Atlantic City in March, there hasn’t been a whole heck of a lot of knitting – I didn’t pick up needles for a solid month! Unusual, but as I was super stressed, it wasn’t a huge surprise. Ah, well…

Sheep & Wool was a much needed respite – and I’ve included pictures at the end!

I hope that I won’t be away as long next time… Life is starting to calm down, so things should be good. Thank you to all who messaged me asking if I was ok – and thanks for sticking around. You don’t know how much that means. 🙂

Have a great week!

xo, Holly

One thought on “Episode 15.5: The Sheeps and the Wools!

Leave a Reply

