Allons-y! is finally published!

068Yes, I finally got around to getting the math and pictures finalized and I’ve finally got Allons-y! published on Ravelry! WOOT! It only took (mumble, mumble) months to get it up and I’m definitely proud of it.

Much thanks to all my test knitters for their help and ideas to flesh out what I was thinking! I could not have done it without you all. Thanks go out to Yvonne, Jennifer, Julee, Elly, and Michelle. Much love to you all. (I’ve linked to their project pages, if they posted it… These ladies have done some excellent work!)

The pattern is sized in three sizes: Small, Medium, and Large. (Depending on how loose you knit, the medium size might fit a man, but the large definitely should!)

To buy the pattern, just click

Leave a Reply

