Episode 59: Blathering On

Hi, lovelies. Long time, no see, I know. Hopefully, there are still a few of you out there watching – if you’ve messaged me, talked to me, whatever, asking how I am and if I was ever going to podcast again, thank you. This episode doesn’t really have show notes because I spend over half of it blathering on about myself. 🙂 So, this is a huge catch-up and it’s not all that pleasant. I talk about some of what’s been going on and keeping me from talking to y’all, but it’s really only the surface. There is knitting – if you’re watching just for that, it’s around the 17 minute mark. 😉

I feel a little lighter since recording, which is why I didn’t do much editing other than making sure the sound lines up with my lips. (That annoys the hell out of me when they’re out of sync.) Hopefully you’re still there after this one and we can get back to normal… or something like it. 🙂

Anyway, thank you for being there, my wonderful viewers and friends. I love you all.

xo,
Holly

Leave a Reply

